Yes, it is safe to delete iMovie from Mac.
Delete iMovie from your computer by going to the “Programs” folder and deleting the “iMovie.exe” file.
To permanently delete an iMovie project, follow these steps:
1. Open the “iMovie” application.
2. Choose the “Create New Project” option.
3. Enter a name for your new project and click “Create.”
4. In the “Description” field, provide a brief description of your movie project.
5. Click on the “Edit” button to change some of the settings for your new project.
In macOS, open System Preferences and select the App Store. In the App Store, select the app you want to uninstall and click the Remove button.
Yes, you can delete iMovie if you have Final Cut Pro.
Yes, iMovie saves to iCloud.
To free up storage on iMovie, you can try the following methods:
-Delete videos that are no longer needed. This includes videos that have been deleted by the user or by Apple, videos that have been removed from iCloud, and videos that have been deleted from the device.
-Delete photos and videos that are no longer used.