What happens if I Delete my main Tumblr blog?
If you delete your main Tumblr blog, all of your posts and comments will be deleted as well.
Can I Delete my main Tumblr?
Yes, you can delete your main Tumblr account. To do so, visit the Tumblr account’s settings and select “Delete Account.