Yes, you can delete Screen Time history on iPhone.
Yes, you can delete an app from Screen Time. To do so, follow these steps: 1. Log in to Screen Time 2. In the top left corner of the screen, click on the three lines that say “App Name” 3. Scroll down and select the app you want to delete 4.
No, you cannot edit Screen Time on iPhone.
There are a few ways to get around screen time limits without your parents knowing. One way is to use a screen timeout app on your phone. Another way is to set a limit for how many minutes you can spend screen time each day.
To delete parental control history on an iPhone, you can use the “Delete Parental Control History” feature in the “Settings” app.
No, Screen Time history cannot be deleted.
To remove an app from Screen Time category, first uninstall it. Then, in the “Screen Time” section of the app’s settings, select “Remove from device.
There are a few ways to hide apps on your iPhone screen. One way is to use the “Hide App” feature in the Settings app. Another way is to use an app like iFile or iCloud Drive to store your apps offline.
There are a few ways to hack parental controls. One way is to use a computer that has been specifically designed to do this, such as an Android or iOS device. Another way is to use a third-party app that is designed to work with parental controls, such as Smart Parenting.
Yes, you can turn off Screen Time without password by going to Settings and clicking on the screen time option.
Yes, your child can disable Screen Time.
There are a few ways to delete parental control history. The easiest way is to use the parental control settings on your device. To do this, open the Settings app and look for the “Privacy” section. Under “Privacy,” you will see a list of categories, such as “Location Services,” “Data Usage,” and “Cookies.
There are a few reasons why it might not be possible to clear the history on an iPhone. One reason is that the phone may have been damaged in some way and needs to be reset. Another reason is that the phone has been jailbroken and may need to be restored to its original factory settings.
Yes, your parents can see your search history if they are authenticated users on the site.
Yes, you can add and remove screens from categories as needed.