To delete a Snapchat Story 2022, open the app and select “History.” Tap on the story you would like to delete. Scroll down to the bottom and tap on “Delete.
Snapchat is a phone app and not a website. It’s not possible to delete your story on the phone app.
Yes, you can see your Snapchat story if you delete it.
Snap Stories typically last around 30 minutes but can last up to an hour if you are using them for a longer-term engagement.
Yes, you can view someone’s Snapchat story by going to their profile and clicking on the “History” tab.
Yes, Snapchat Stories are permanent. They are stored on your device and can be viewed and shared again at any time.
You can see your Snapchat story if you are a member of the Snapchat app, or if you have set up an account with the app.
Yes, you can view your snaps on the Snaps app.
Yes, Snapchat can see your snaps.
There is no way to know for certain if someone is the only one on your private Story. However, by default, the Story will show all public Stories. If you want to hide a Story, you can do so by editing it or deleting it from the public Stories list.