How To Delete Old Posts On Tumblr? [Solved] 2022 – Best Answer

How do you mass delete old posts on Tumblr?

To mass delete old posts on Tumblr, you can use the following command:
delete_posts(old_post_id)

Is there a way to delete all of your posts on Tumblr?

You can’t delete your posts on Tumblr, but you can hide them.

Can you hide old Tumblr posts?

Yes, you can hide old Tumblr posts. To do so, open the Tumblr app on your phone and tap on “History.” Scroll down to the bottom and select “Hide posts by date.

How do I clear my Tumblr?

There are a few ways to clear your Tumblr:
-Delete all posts and images: This will delete all of the content on your Tumblr, including any videos or pictures that you have made. This is the most drastic option, but it’s the most time-consuming.
-Cancel your subscription: If you have a subscription, then this will cancel it and all of the data that has been stored on your Tumblr.

Can you archive posts on Tumblr?

Yes, you can archive posts on Tumblr. To do so, you must first create an account and select the “Archive” tab in the “Account Settings” section of your account settings. Once you have done so, select the “Post History” tab and select the “Archived Posts” option.

Does deleting Tumblr account Delete posts?

Yes, deleting your Tumblr account will delete all of your posts.

Where is Mass Post Editor Tumblr?

Tumblr is located in the United States.

How do I look at my archive on Tumblr?

Tumblr is a great platform to keep your archives organized and easy to access. To view your archive, follow these steps: 1. Log in to your Tumblr account.
2. Click on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen (the one with the three lines in a blue triangle, next to your username). This will take you to your individual posts and pages.
3. Click on the post that you want to view.

How do I make my posts private on Tumblr?

Tumblr has a settings page that you can access to change how your posts are private. You can set posts to be private by going to the “Posts” tab and clicking on the “Private” button.

Can you private your Tumblr account?

Tumblr is not a private account. To keep your Tumblr account private, you would need to create a new account and set up a separate password.

What does the green dot on Tumblr mean?

The green dot on Tumblr is a symbol for “following someone.

How do I delete one of my blogs on Tumblr?

To delete a blog on Tumblr, you can use the following steps:
Log in to your Tumblr account.
Click the “accounts” tab at the top of the page.
Scroll down to the bottom and click the “delete blog” button.
Your blog will be deleted and you’ll need to re-create it if you want it to show up again.

Trending:  How To Reduce Oil Consumption In Car? [Solved] 2022 - Best Answer

What happens if you delete your primary blog on Tumblr?

If you delete your primary blog on Tumblr, all of your posts will be deleted as well.

How do I delete a blog on Tumblr without deleting my account?

There is no definitive answer to this question. Some bloggers recommend using a software like Blogger or WordPress to manage your blog posts and remove them from Tumblr; others suggest using an online service like Google Sheets or iCloud to keep track of your blog posts and then deleting them when you’re done with your work. Ultimately, the best way to delete a blog on Tumblr is something that works for you and is comfortable for you to use.