How To Delete Shared Albums On Iphone? [Solved] 2022 – Best Answer

Does deleting a shared album delete the photos?

No, deleting an album does not delete the photos.

How do I get rid of shared photos on my iPhone?

There are a few ways to get rid of shared photos on your iPhone. One way is to use the “Delete All” button in the Photos app. Another way is to use iCloud Drive.

How do I delete a shared album on Apple?

To delete a shared album on Apple, you can use the “Delete Album” option in the “My Albums” section of your Apple account.

Do shared albums take up storage?

There is no definitive answer to this question as it depends on the size and type of album. However, most albums will take up a small amount of space when they are shared, especially if they are in digital form.

How do I delete an album from iCloud?

To delete an album from iCloud, first, open the iCloud app and sign in. Then select the album you want to delete and click the Delete button.

How do I delete photo albums?

To delete a photo album, first, open the photo album’s Properties window. Then click the “Delete” button at the bottom of the window.

Why can’t I delete photos from iCloud?

iCloud keeps track of your photos and videos so that they can be shared with other people. If you delete a photo from iCloud, it will be permanently deleted from your device and you won’t be able to recover it.

VOTE
How To Delete Anime Amino Account? [Solved] 2022 - Best Answer

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments